Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skyline Urology

Urologists located in Torrance, CA

40 total reviews

Skyline Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyline Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve T.
Submitted 05/29/20
excellent
Stevw T.
Submitted 05/29/20
excellent
Marie J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Staff were very nice and professional
Arland B.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was fine thank you
Fernando C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Park is excellent. And the staffs are accommodating.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Park’s is a great doctor and let understand what going on with your body
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/17/20
Got the extra help needed
Tom H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Koo is a great physician who spends time with me discussing test results, intervention options, and answers all my questions before ending the visit. I never feel rushed
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/16/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Park for a few years now and I’m very comfortable and confident being under Dr. Park care. Thank you, TC
Stuart L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr wolk is great
Norman W.
Submitted 05/09/20
Couldn’t be better I will miss dr. Wolk saved my life
Sherman T.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Koo always makes you feel comfortable and understanding of the situation, provides all the necessary options and then advises on his recommendations. I highly recommend Dr. Koo!
Edris A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Park is very knowledgeable and personable. I appreciate how he handles my questions.
Bill S.
Submitted 05/05/20
All the technicians are cordial, knowledgeable. Dr. Koo recommended lesser frequency of visit and/ or combine with my visit with my primary care doctor, which saves me time and money.
Francisco L.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Park and his nurses was great they made sure I was comfortable before surgery
Michael S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everyone was professional and conscientious during this difficult time. Dr gave me a variety of treatment option and clearly answered my questions.
Alan H.
Submitted 04/26/20
Staff was professional and courteous. Answered any questions I had and ensured that I left understanding the reason for my visit.
Patrick W.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Park was and has been great He is very thorough and answers all my questions and concerns
Janos W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always pleasant even thought that’s the first time I had positive news from the office! Dr Koo rocks
Charlie C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Koo is thoughtful and thorough and totally appreciated.