We are moving on June 28th, 2020 to 23600 Telo Ave., Suite 220, Torrance, CA 90505. We look forward to seeing you there!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Skyline Urology

Urologists located in Torrance, CA

60 total reviews

Skyline Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyline Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan K.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very positive
Ilan Z.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr Koo has been my urologist for the last 15 years. I have total trust in his professional competence and integrity. I strongly recommend Dr. Koo for anyone with urological issues.
Alexis W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Park is a very kind doctor and he takes his time explaining your plan of care. His staff were friendly and the facility was spacious.
Charles A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Koo provides a focused, aware and communicative patient centric evaluation.
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Clean, no waiting, dr koo wonderful as always
Richard C.
Submitted 07/05/20
I Have been with Dr. Koo for more than 20 years. I have always received a thoughtful professional opinion on every visit. Thanks to Dr. Koo and his team.
Jack S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always an excellent experience. Dr. Park is through, professional and compassionate. I leave feeling I am in capable hands.
Larry D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Quick in and out.
Sam S.
Submitted 06/20/20
I like Dr Koo very communicative and a great doctor. He has help me through the years to over come my condition.
Fred Y.
Submitted 06/15/20
My urinary Tracy is gone
Charles S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Park is always very professional but understanding. He thoroughly goes over the issue and the decided cure. I am very happy with him
William S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Wolk and his office support have provided me with excellent service over the past five or six years that I have been his patient. He has guided me through my traumatic recovery period from prostate radiation therapy that has enabled me to live a satisfying life again...!!!
Gary W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Koo was informative and thorough in regards to diagnosis and proceeding with treatment options. He was patient with my questions and did not rush through the appointment. He was very easy to talk to.
HO L.
Submitted 06/07/20
First of all, I'd like to thanks to Dr. park and his staff. until now I feel uncomfortable but it's gonna be fine one more week later. I hopefully expect 100% satisfied Urolift procedure at that time. I say thanks again refer to this procedure.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/07/20
very professional. explained my situation in understandable terms.
Kun R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Good service!
Andy T.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Koo has done a good job for me managing my prostrate issues over a number of years and is up to date on special procedures to fix prostrate issues.
Jae K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Good
Jill S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love this Dr!! He listens, he’s thorough and appears to really care. Appts are on time and easy to get in an emergency “pain” situation. So happy I found Dr. Park!
Isabelle P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Park is great. He listens to you and even asks you to tell him if you have any questions or concerns.