Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Skyline Urology

Urologists located in Torrance, CA

18 total reviews

Skyline Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skyline Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 04/04/20
My wife, Dorothy, has advanced Dementia/Alzheimer's & has had recurring UTI's for years now. Dr. Koo has begun strong antibiotic injections which do seem to help. Dorothy's cognitive abilities are dramatically affected by active infections. Also, Dr. Koo implemented a program where I have access to a liaison person to help expedite appointments, prescriptions, etc.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Koo was very kind and professional. I was impressed to see he had a scribe! Freeing him up from writing while keeping his focus on the patient. So glad I met him. I believe he's genuine and caring. He's doing the Lord's work.
Howard S.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was great and informative as usual.my condition seems to be improving.
Barry N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Park was extremely thourough, answered all my questions, warm bedside manner and that's hard to find with a lot of doctors these days....
Cesar H.
Submitted 03/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Daniel Koo for many yrs. He has treated me for a urinary condition that involves prostate, bladder, and almost every part of urinary system... including kidneys. Both, Dr. Koo and the his clinic personnel always performed profesionally, corteously, and with the patient interest in mind. I've had TURP surgery and multiple medical procedures - always very pleased with the outcomes. I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Koo about 30 yrs. ago. I recommend him and his clinic without any reservation.
Alfredo A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Easy to use
Alfredo A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent, awesome service from everyone.
Philip L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Wolk has been my doctor for several years now and I have had no less than great experiences with each visit. He has always taken good care of me and I think he is a great doctor. He is always pleasant, efficient, professional and the care he gives & the concern he has for his patients is awesome. The best thing that happened to me was his recommendation for a Urolift surgery and the completion of the surgery without complications. All my prostrate issues have been resolved and he released from receiving any further treatment five months following the surgery. Thank you Dr. Wolk. God Bless You and may His grace and goodness be yours forever.
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I felt it was a personal appointment, meaning Dr. Wolf cared who I was and cared about the answers to his questions so he could form his ideas to go along with what he knows about me.
Jim R.
Submitted 02/01/20
This was my 2nd follow up with Dr. Park since completing radiation treatments for prostate cancer. He tested my urine , took an ultrasound of my prostate and then talked with me to see how I was doing. His questions were thorough and he gave me ample opportunity to raise any questions and concerns I had. He is an excellent doctor.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/23/20
I trust Dr Wolk. He is a good man and Doctor.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/20/20
I always feel that I have been listened to, that I am thoroughly informed and that the best possible course of treatment is discussed and implemented
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/19/20
He is awesome very honest clear great experience
Richard G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Love Doctor Wolk thanks for being such a caring doctor
Raymond D.
Submitted 01/18/20
Doctor and staff do everything professionally Well
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a successful annual check-up, discussed possible problems. Doctor listened well and gave sufficient time.
Brian C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent service. Doctor was very knowledgeable and kind
Samuel S.
Submitted 01/07/20
very professional and informative. Still healing from the procedure, but i believe it was a total success.